Privacy policy

en

Privacy policy

TERMS OF USE

The website www.mysynlab.fr (hereinafter mySYNLAB) is published by SYNLAB LABCO GESTION, an economic interest group with a capital of 7,000 euros, whose registered office is located at 60/62 rue d'Hauteville - 75010 Paris , Registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 479 527 327, represented by Philippe Dauchy as Managing Director (hereinafter "SYNLAB"),

1. Object

SYNLAB offers, free of charge to patients (hereinafter the "Users") of the clinical tests laboratories belonging to its network, an electronic service.
This service enables them to acquaint themselves with mySYNLAB of their results of analysis, to print them and to compare their results values over time.

2. Access and use of mySYNLAB

By selecting the "I accept mySYNLAB" privacy policy checkbox, you can log in to view your analysis results, using the communication protocols used on the Internet. Access to mySYNLAB is only possible by means of a personal and unique identifier as well as a password that are both confidential.
Assigned by the laboratory, the identifier is entered by the User who also registers his personal email address during the first Log In, into mySYNLAB. Subject to acceptance of these terms and conditions, he / she will receive his / her provisional password by e-mail. He / she can then identify himself (herself) with mySYNLAB and access the secured part of the site and define the own personal password.
Entering an exact pair of ID and password, certifies the accuracy of the User 's identity with SYNLAB. As a security measure, any access by the User to mySYNLAB becomes impossible after composition of three (3) identifiers and / or erroneous passwords. In this case, SYNLAB disables the access concerned.

3. Obligations of the User

The use of the mySYNLAB site, the information contained therein and any interpretation thereof is made under the sole responsibility of the User who undertakes to use it personally and not for any commercial purpose.
The User guarantees to be the only one to know and use his username and password; It takes all necessary precautions to preserve its confidentiality and the user is responsible for all uses made of it, subject to a declaration to SYNLAB of loss, theft or use by a third party. The User undertakes to immediately notify SYNLAB by e-mail to the address dpo@synlab.fr, or by post to the attention of: SYNLAB LABCO GESTION - mySYNLAB - 60-62 rue de Hauteville 75010 Paris, about:
  • Any loss, theft or communication to a third party of its identifiers and / or password.
  • Any fraudulent use of the site of which it is aware.
  • Any error or update of the information concerning him.
SYNLAB recommends that the User's computer system, with which he accesses mySYNLAB, is equipped with effective and up-to-date protections against computer risks (antivirus, firewall, etc.).

4. Obligations of SYNLAB

SYNLAB undertakes to use all reasonable means at its disposal to enable the User to make optimum use of mySYNLAB; it is however held as an obligation of means.
The service provided hereunder will be validly interrupted at any time by SYNLAB for any event necessary for the maintenance of mySYNLAB (i.e. technical control, maintenance, technical update or editorial content ...).

5. Confidentiality

SYNLAB undertakes to ensure the strictest confidentiality to the data of the User during their shelf life on mySYNLAB. SYNLAB will only be able to transmit this information to third parties approved by it, only in the strict framework of technical maintenance of mySYNLAB, like the IT service providers responsible for the implementation of the service.
The User's data will not be used for commercial purposes or transmitted to third parties for any use not indicated herein.

6. Warranty

The medical data concerning the User is available on mySYNLAB and data is provided for information only:
SYNLAB can under no circumstances be held liable for any guarantee as to their veracity, accuracy or medical efficiency. The paper support of these analyzes, which is always available to the user at the laboratory reception, will be the only authentic document, in case of contradiction with the data available on mySYNLAB.

7. Liability

mySYNLAB is only a complementary tool to help the doctor in his overall understanding of the patient; It does not in any way replace its criteria or judgment.
SYNLAB shall not be liable in any way for any reason or for any prejudice caused to the User or to the persons to whom the User would have voluntarily or unintentionally allowed access to mySYNLAB for a fact that occurred outside of exclusive control of SYNLAB, and in particular SYNLAB shall not be liable of damage relating to:
  • The truthfulness, accuracy or medical efficiency of the information entrusted to SYNLAB by the Users or the medical laboratories transmitting to it data, including the contents of the results of medical analysis and the identity of their related patients.
  • Misuse, fault or otherwise, of mySYNLAB by the User.
  • The computer system with which the User accesses mySYNLAB due to any cause deriving from the operation of the system (such as viruses, security breach, spyware, rootkit ...), regardless of the Computer system or the person suffering such damage.
  • Disruption or cessation of mySYNLAB's accessibility caused by a third party and / or force majeure, understood as extending in particular to industrial disputes (strike, lock-out. ...) within SYNLAB or any third party on which depends the perfect accessibility of mySYNLAB.
  • The unavailability or damage suffered because of the consultation of the information accessible from the links to other websites placed on mySYNLAB or sources of information indicated by it.
In any case, SYNLAB cannot be held liable for indirect damage caused to the User or to persons to whom the User has voluntarily or unintentionally allowed access to mySYNLAB and will be limited to the direct harm caused by mySYNLAB under, in particular, any disturbance in the accessibility to the User of mySYNLAB for the sole fault of SYNLAB proved by the User.

8. Intellectual Property

The content and presentation of mySYNLAB (in particular the site code, regardless of its programming language, fixed or automatically generated pages, images and illustrations files, sounds, videos, names, trademarks, logos, databases, software, ...) are, as exclusive property of SYNLAB, protected by French intellectual property law, with the exception of rights that other persons may have over these elements.
Any reproduction, representation, dissemination or redistribution, modification in whole or in part, sale, resale, retransmission or making available to third parties, in whole or in part, subject to the legal provisions or any prior written authorization of SYNLAB, Of the contents of this site on any medium or by any process whatsoever would constitute an infringement liable to engage civil and criminal liability of the counterfeiter.
Any content reproduced and / or disseminated under any legal provision or prior written consent of SYNLAB shall contain all copyright notices, other legends and trademark information appearing on the original, as well as the source ("Source: mySYNLAB"), quoting the URL (URL) of the page and the words "© SYNLAB".

9. Data Security

SYNLAB takes all necessary precautions about the state of the technology and the nature of the data processed and stored in order to preserve the security and integrity of such data and, in particular, to prevent it being altered, lost or that unauthorized third parties have access to it.
mySYNLAB has an SSL certificate that ensures the encryption of all data exchanged between the user's computer system and that of mySYNLAB, in order to ensure the security and integrity of the data exchanged. SYNLAB or its provider keeps all medical data on encrypted, secure and regularly backed up databases that meet the strictest standards imposed for the confidentiality and integrity of medical data.

10. Personal information

In its capacity as data controller, SYNLAB is required to collect from the User and the Clinical pathology analysis laboratories personal data directly relating to the User. These data are recorded in the information systems of SYNLAB and / or its service providers. Electronic data may also be collected and / or deposited on the user's computer system for the purpose of managing its connection and navigation on mySYNLAB.
The User may refuse the use of these files (so-called "cookies") by configuring his Internet browser; In this case, it may not be able to access mySYNLAB. The adherence to the present conditions constitutes the consent of the User to the processing of the personal data concerning him described in this article. Some of these data are mandatory for the processing of User's requests. The collected data are intended to be used in the context of the communication of the results of clinical pathology tests to the User. Indirectly non-nominative data for statistical purposes can also be collected for the purposes of managing your connection and navigation. In no event may these data be used for commercial purposes.
The data collected will be communicated by SYNLAB only to its technical service providers within the limit strictly necessary for the proper functioning of mySYNLAB. Such communications may also be aimed at ensuring the security of computer networks and transmissions or meet legal obligations of which SYNLAB is a debtor.
The User concerned by these treatments has the right to access, rectify and delete personal data concerning him / her, and to request that the inaccurate, incomplete data needs to be corrected, updated or deleted. Similarly, the user has the right to declare such personal data as out of date, and to oppose, subject to a legitimate reason, personal data being processed. This opposition may, however, cause SYNLAB not to provide the service described herein.
These rights may be exercised by contacting the data processing manager by email at dpo@synlab.fr or by post to the attention of: SYNLAB LABCO GESTION - Responsible for the processing of personal data - 60-62 rue de Hauteville 75010 Paris. The mySYNLAB system has been the subject of a declaration n ° 1358596 of automated data processing collected by the French National Commission of Informatics and Liberties in accordance with Law 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to information technology, Files and individual freedoms.

11. Evidence agreement

In order to register the registration and the acceptance of these conditions and its future amendments, SYNLAB and its service providers have a computer system storing this information (identification of the persons, principle of acceptance, ...) in a computer database.
The User acknowledges that the declared information will prove to be proof and will be authentic in its relations with SYNLAB and its providers.

12. Governing Law and Jurisdiction

This contract is governed by French law; Any dispute concerning him is subject to the jurisdiction of the French courts.

Politique de confidentialité

fr

Politique de confidentialité

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION


Le site internet www.mysynlab.fr (ci-après mySYNLAB.) est édité par SYNLAB LABCO GESTION, groupement d’intérêt économique au capital de 7.000 euros, dont le siège social est sis au 60/62 rue d’Hauteville - 75010 Paris, inscrit au Registre du Commerce et des Société de Paris sous le numéro 479 527 327, représenté par M. Philippe Dauchy en qualité d'administrateur délégué, (ci-après « SYNLAB »)

1. Objet

SYNLAB propose à titre gratuit aux patients des laboratoires d'analyses médicales membres de son réseau (ci-après les "Utilisateurs") un service électronique leur permettant de prendre connaissance sur mySYNLAB de leurs résultats d'analyses, de les imprimer et de comparer leurs valeurs au fil du temps.

2. Accès et utilisation de mySYNLAB

En cochant la case « j’accepte la politique de confidentialité » du service mySYNLAB, peut s’y connecter afin de consulter ses résultats d’analyses via les protocoles de communication utilisés sur le réseau Internet. L'accès à mySYNLAB n'est possible qu'au moyen d'un identifiant personnel et unique ainsi que d'un mot de passe tous deux confidentiels. Attribué par le laboratoire, l’identifiant est saisi par l’Utilisateur qui indique son adresse personnelle de courrier électronique lors de sa première connexion à mySYNLAB. Sous réserve d’accepter les présentes conditions, celui-ci reçoit son mot de passe provisoire par courrier électronique. Il peut alors s’identifier auprès de mySYNLAB et accéder à la partie sécurisée du site et y définir son mot de passe personnalisé.
La saisie d’un couple exact d’identifiant - mot de passe certifie l’exactitude de l’identité de l’Utilisateur auprès de SYNLAB. Par mesure de sécurité, tout accès par l’Utilisateur à mySYNLAB devient impossible après composition de trois (3) identifiants et/ou mots de passe erronés. Dans ce cas, SYNLAB désactive l’accès concerné.

3. Obligations de l’Utilisateur

L'utilisation du site mySYNLAB, des informations qu’il contient ainsi que toute interprétation qui en serait faite s’effectue sous la seule responsabilité de l'Utilisateur qui s’engage à en faire un usage personnel et non commercial.
L’Utilisateur garantit être le seul à connaître et utiliser ses identifiant et mot de passe ; il prend toutes les précautions nécessaires pour en préserver la confidentialité et demeure responsable de toute les utilisations qui en sont faites, sous réserve d’une déclaration auprès de SYNLAB de perte, vol ou utilisation par un tiers.
L'Utilisateur s'engage à avertir immédiatement SYNLAB par courrier électronique à l’adresse dpo@synlab.fr, ou par voie postal à l’attention de : SYNLAB LABCO GESTION – mySYNLAB – 60-62 rue de Hauteville 75010 Paris de :
  • Toute perte, vol ou communication à un tiers de ses identifiants et/ou mot de passe.
  • Toute utilisation frauduleuse du site dont il aurait connaissance.
  • Toute erreur ou mise à jour des informations qui le concerne.

SYNLAB recommande que le système informatique de l’Utilisateur avec lequel celui-ci accède à mySYNLAB soit doté de protections efficaces et à jour contre les risques informatiques (antivirus, pare- feu...).

4. Obligations de SYNLAB

SYNLAB s'engage à mettre en œuvre tous les moyens raisonnables à sa disposition en vue de permettre à l'Utilisateur une utilisation optimale de mySYNLAB ; il n'est cependant tenu en cela que d'une obligation de moyens.
Le service fourni au titre des présentes pourra valablement être interrompu à tout moment par SYNLAB à raison de tout évènement nécessaire à l'entretien de mySYNLAB (notamment contrôle technique, entretient, maintenance, mise à jour technique ou du contenu éditorial...).

5. Confidentialité

SYNLAB s’engage à assurer la plus stricte confidentialité aux données de l’Utilisateur durant leur durée de conservation sur mySYNLAB. SYNLAB ne pourra transmettre qu’à des tiers agrées par lui ces informations que dans le strict cadre de l’entretien technique de mySYNLAB, notamment les prestataires de service informatiques en charge de la mise en œuvre du service.
Les données de l’Utilisateur ne seront en aucun cas utilisées à des fins commerciales ou transmises à des tiers pour un usage non indiqué aux présentes.

6. Garantie

Les données médicales concernant l’Utilisateur sont disponibles sur mySYNLAB et sont fournies à titre indicatif : SYNLAB ne pourrait en aucun cas être tenu d’une quelconque garantie quant à leur véracité, exactitude ou efficience médicale. Le support papier de ces analyses, restant toujours à la disposition de l’Utilisateur à l’accueil du laboratoire, sera le seul document faisant foi, ce notamment en cas de contradiction avec les données disponibles sur mySYNLAB.

7. Responsabilité

mySYNLAB ne constitue qu’un outil complémentaire destiné à aider le médecin dans son appréhension globale du malade ; il ne se substitue en aucune façon à son appréciation ou jugement.
La responsabilité de SYNLAB ne pourra en aucun être engagée en raison d’un quelconque préjudice causé à l’Utilisateur ou aux personnes auxquelles ce dernier aurait volontairement ou involontairement permis l’accès à mySYNLAB à raison d’un fait survenu en dehors du contrôle exclusif de SYNLAB, et notamment d’un dommage relevant :
  • De la véracité, de l’exactitude ou de l’efficience médicale des informations confiées à SYNLAB par les Utilisateurs ou par les laboratoires médicaux lui transmettant des données, et notamment du contenu des résultats d’analyses médicales et de l’identité des patients qu’ils concernent
  • Du système informatique avec lequel l’Utilisateur accède à mySYNLAB à raison d’une quelconque cause trouvant sa source dans le fonctionnement dudit système (tels que virus, faille de sécurité, spyware, rootkit...), et ce quel que soit le système informatique ou la personne subissant ledit dommage.
  • D'une perturbation ou d’un arrêt de l’accessibilité de mySYNLAB causé par le fait d’un tiers et/ou par un cas de force majeure entendue comme s’étendant notamment aux conflits du travail (grève, lock-out...) au sein de SYNLAB ou de tout tiers dont dépend l’accessibilité parfaite de mySYNLAB.
  • De l’indisponibilité ou des dommages subis à raison de la consultation des informations accessible à partir des liens vers d’autres sites internet placés sur mySYNLAB ou des sources d’informations indiquées par ce dernier.

En tout état de cause, la responsabilité de SYNLAB ne pourra être engagée en raison d’un dommage indirect causé à l’Utilisateur ou aux personnes auxquelles ce dernier aurait volontairement ou involontairement permis l’accès à mySYNLAB et sera limitée au préjudice direct causé par mySYNLAB au titre, notamment, de toute perturbation dans l’accessibilité à l’Utilisateur de mySYNLAB à raison de la seule faute de SYNLAB prouvée par l’Utilisateur.

8. Propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu et la présentation de mySYNLAB (notamment le code du site quel que soit son langage de programmation, les pages fixes ou générées automatiquement, fichiers images et illustrations, sons, vidéos, noms, marques, logos, bases de données, logiciels, ...) sont, en tant que propriété exclusive de SYNLAB, protégés par le droit français de la propriété intellectuelle, ce à l’exception des droits que d’autres personnes pourraient avoir sur ces éléments.
Sous réserve des dispositions légales ou d’une autorisation écrite et préalable de SYNLAB, toute reproduction, représentation, diffusion ou rediffusion, modification en tout ou partie, vente, revente, retransmission ou mise à la disposition de tiers, ce en tout ou partie, du contenu de ce site sur quelque support ou par tout procédé que ce soit serait constitutif d’une contrefaçon susceptible d'engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur.
Tout contenu reproduit et/ou diffusé en vertu d’une disposition légale ou d’une autorisation écrite et préalable de SYNLAB doit comporter à l'identique toutes les mentions relatives au droit d'auteur, autres légendes et informations quant aux marques déposées figurant sur l'original, ainsi que de la source (« Source : mySYNLAB»), en citant l'adresse internet (URL) de la page et la mention «© SYNLAB».

9. Sécurité des données

SYNLAB prend toutes les précautions utiles au regard de l’état de la technologie et de la nature des données traitées et conservées afin de préserver la sécurité et l'intégrité de ces données et, notamment, empêcher qu'elles soient altérées, perdues, ou que des tiers non autorisés y aient accès. mySYNLAB est doté d’un certificat SSL qui assure l'encryptage de toutes les données échangées entre le système informatique de l’Utilisateur et celui de mySYNLAB, afin d’assurer la sécurité et l'intégrité des données échangées.
SYNLAB ou son prestataire conserve toutes les données médicales sur des bases de données cryptées, sécurisées et sauvegardées régulièrement, qui répondent aux normes les plus strictes imposées pour la confidentialité et l'intégrité des données médicales.

10. Données personnelles

En sa qualité de responsable du traitement des données, SYNLAB est conduit à recueillir auprès de l’Utilisateur et des laboratoires d’analyses médicales des données personnelles directement concernant l’Utilisateur. Ces données sont enregistrées dans les systèmes d’information de SYNLAB et/ou de ses prestataires.
Des données électroniques peuvent également être collectées et/ou déposées sur le système informatique de l’Utilisateur à des fins de gestion de sa connexion et de sa navigation sur mySYNLAB. L’Utilisateur peut refuser l’utilisation de ces fichiers (dits « cookies») en configurant son navigateur internet ; dans ce cas, il pourrait ne pas accéder au site mySYNLAB. L’adhésion aux présentes conditions vaut consentement de l’Utilisateur au traitement des données personnelles le concernant décrit au présent article. Certaines de ces données sont obligatoires pour le traitement des demandes de l’Utilisateur. Les données collectées sont appelées à être utilisées dans le cadre de la communication des résultats d’analyses médicales à l’Utilisateur. Des données indirectement nominatives à usage statistique peuvent également être collectées à des fins de gestion de votre connexion et de votre navigation. En aucun cas, ces données ne peuvent être utilisées à des fins commerciales.
Les données recueillies ne pourront être communiquées par SYNLAB qu’à ses prestataires techniques dans la limite strictement nécessaire au bon fonctionnement de mySYNLAB. Ces communications peuvent également avoir pour objet d’assurer la sécurité des réseaux informatiques et des transmissions ou répondre à des obligations légales dont SYNLAB est débiteur.
L’Utilisateur concerné par ces traitements dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppressions des données à caractère personnel le concernant, ainsi que celui de demander à ce que soient rectifiées, mises à jour ou supprimées les données inexactes, incomplètes ou périmées et de s’opposer, sous réserve de justifier d’un motif légitime, à ce que des données personnelles le concernant fassent l'objet d'un traitement.
Cette opposition peut toutefois entraîner l’impossibilité pour SYNLAB de fournir le service décrit aux présentes. Ces droits peuvent être exercés auprès du responsable du traitement par courrier électronique à l’adresse dpo@synlab.fr ou courrier par postal à l’attention de : SYNLAB LABCO GESTION – Responsable du traitement des données personnelles – 60-62 rue de Hauteville 75010 Paris.
Le système mySYNLAB a fait l'objet d'une déclaration n°1358596 de traitement automatisé des données collectées délivrée par la Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés conformément à loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés individuelles.

11. Convention de preuve

Afin d’enregistrer l’inscription ainsi que l’acceptation des présentes conditions et de ses futurs avenants, SYNLAB et ses prestataires disposent d’un système informatique stockant ces informations (identification des personnes, principe de l’acceptation, ...) dans une base de données informatique.
L’Utilisateur reconnaît que lesdites informations auront valeur de preuve et feront foi dans ses relations avec SYNLAB et ses prestataires.

12. Droit applicable et attribution de juridiction

Le présent contrat est régi par le droit français ; tout contentieux le concernant est soumis à la compétence des juridictions françaises.